CentThe Central Florida Partnership is a collaborative of business and civic leaders committed to procuring a better tomorrow for our region. We are thoughtful leaders united by a single, guiding principle - that we have both the power and the responsibility to make change happen - moving "Ideas to Results."

Orlando,Inc.Orlando, Inc. is a line of business of the Central Florida Partnership focused on Regional Entrepreneurship.
A "Five-Star Chamber" - the highest level of achievement awarded by the U.S. Chamber of Commerce - we are aligned with the Central Florida Partnership in moving "Ideas to Results."

myregion.orgmyregion.org, focused on "Regional Research and Resolves," is helping to shape Central Florida's future.
As a line of business of the Central Florida Partnership, myregion.org moves "Ideas to Results" by identifying and examining changing demographics and powerful trends that define our region.

Leadership OrlandoDeveloping regional leaders is important to the future success of the Central Florida Region. That is why Leadership Orlando is a line of business for the Central Florida Partnership. Focused on cultivating and recruiting emerging leaders, Leadership Orlando, America's largest "Community Leadership Program," is moving "Ideas to Results."

BusinessForceAffecting positive change in Central Florida requires strong "Regional Public Policy Advocacy."
BusinessForce, a line of business of the Central Florida Partnership, is moving "Ideas to Results" by encouraging and supporting candidates for public office, and training civic, political and business leaders for public service.
 
December 10, 2016 - 5:15pm
Send this page to a friend
Navigation You Tube twitter Facebook Video Gallery Photo Gallery EveryMonday 5 Star Chamber

Central Florida Partnership Team

The Central Florida Partnership Team is comprised of exceptional individuals dedicated to its four lines of business: Orlando, Inc. (Entrepreneurship), BusinessForce (Public Policy), myregion.org (Regional Research) and Leadership Orlando (Regional Leadership). Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions or concerns.Central Florida Partnership

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Jacob Stuart

Jacob V. Stuart
PRESIDENT
Central Florida Partnership
Jacob.Stuart@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2517
Twitter: @JacobCFLP

Kristine Vorpagel

Kristine Vorpagel
CHIEF OF STAFF
Central Florida Partnership
Kristine.Vorpagel@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2531
Twitter: @KristineCFLP

Scott Fagan

Scott P. Fagan
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Central Florida Partnership
Scott.Fagan@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2454
Twitter: @ScottCFLP

Robert Agrusa

Robert Agrusa
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
BusinessForce

Robert.Agrusa@Orlando.org
407.835.2486
Twitter: @CFLBizForce

Ruth Mustian

Ruth Z. Mustian
PRESIDENT
Leadership Orlando
Ruth.Mustian@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2441
Twitter: @RuthCFLP

Jim Thomas

Jim Thomas
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Orlando, Inc.
Jim.Thomas@Orlando.org
407.563.9969
Twitter: @JimORLCC

 
SUPPORT TEAM

Randi Kaufman

Randi Kaufman
DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL MEDIA
Central Florida Partnership
Randi.Kaufman@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2455
Twitter: @RandiCFLP

Amanda O'Brien

Amanda O'Brien
DIRECTOR OF INVESTOR RELATIONS
Central Florida Partnership
Amanda.Obrien@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2512
Twitter: @AmandaCFLP

Evelynn Perlman

Evelynn Perlman
DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
AND COMMUNICATIONS

Central Florida Partnership
Evelynn.Perlman@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2520
Twitter: @EvelynnCFLP

Lisa Winkelbauer

Lisa Winkelbauer
DIRECTOR OF EVENTS
Central Florida Partnership
Lisa.Winkelbauer@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2448
Twitter: @LisaCFLP

Randy Woodall

Randy Woodall
DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Central Florida Partnership
Randy.Woodall@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2489
Twitter: @RandyCFLP

 
 
EXECUTIVE TEAM

Liz Chiarello

Liz Chiarello
PROJECT ASSISTANT
Central Florida Partnership
Liz.Chiarello@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2494
Twitter: @LizCFLP

Cynthia Fortune

Cynthia Fortune
PROJECT ASSISTANT
Central Florida Partnership
Cynthia.Fortune@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2501
Twitter: @CynthiaCFLP

Nancy Graham

Nancy Graham
PROJECT ASSISTANT
Central Florida Partnership
Nancy.Graham@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2535
Twitter: @NancyCFLP

Kellie Prevost Pinel

Kellie Prevost Pinel
PROJECT ASSISTANT
Central Florida Partnership
Kellie.Pinel@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2532
Twitter: @KellieCFLP

April Richardson

April Richardson
PROJECT ASSISTANT
Central Florida Partnership
April.Richardson@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2530

Twitter: @AprilCFLP

 
 
MEMBERSHIP, SPONSORSHIP AND SALES TEAM

Danielle Permenter

Danielle Permenter
DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Orlando, Inc.
Danielle.Permenter@Orlando.org
407.835.2444
Twitter: @DanielleORLCC

Dena Sandy

Dena Sandy
DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP
DEVELOPMENT AND ACTIVATION
Orlando, Inc.
Dena.Sandy@Orlando.org
407.835.2490
Twitter: @DenaORLCC

Kathleen Cole Maloof

Kathleen Cole Maloof
DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP INVESTMENT
Orlando, Inc.
Kathy.Cole@Orlando.org
407.835.2537
Twitter: @KathyORLCC

Joe Horan

Joe Horan
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Orlando, Inc.
Joe.Horan@Orlando.org
407.835.2442
Twitter: @JoeORLCC

   
 
Orlando, Inc. (Orlando Regional Chamber of Commerce) is an important line of business of the Central Florida Partnership and is specifically focused on regional entrepreneurship. We serve the growing needs of businesses and entrepreneurs by Connecting our Members to Success throughout Central Florida.
 
Orlando, Inc. (Orlando Regional Chamber of Commerce)  |  75 South Ivanhoe Boulevard  |  P.O. Box 1234  |  Orlando, Florida 32802-1234  |  P 407.425.1234  |  F 407.835.2500